[Admin-all] Workshop admin team meeting *today*

Maneesha Sane maneesha at carpentries.org
Tue Jan 16 10:08:31 CST 2018


Hi everyone -
See you in a few hours.  Details below.

-Maneesha

Maneesha Sane
*Program Manager*
*Instructor and Trainer*
Software Carpentry: https://software-carpentry.org/
Data Carpentry: http://www.datacarpentry.org/


On Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 1:26 PM, Maneesha Sane <maneesha at carpentries.org>
wrote:

> Hi all,
> A reminder about our admin team meeting next week:
>
> *January 16-17 2018*
> Philadelphia, USA          Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 3:00 pm EST
> London, United Kingdom     Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 8:00 pm GMT
> Cape Town, South Africa    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm SAST
> Brisbane, Australia        Wed, Jan 17, 2018 at 6:00 am AEST
> Auckland, New Zealand      Wed, Jan 17, 2018 at 9:00 am NZDT
> Corresponding UTC          Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 20:00
>
> *Location*: https://carpentries.zoom.us/my/maneeshasane
>
>
> *Agenda*:
> I have a few agenda items, and Anelda will be sharing how she introduces
> Carpentries to new sites in Africa.
> Any other agenda items you'd like to discuss, please add them directly to
> the document.
> https://docs.google.com/document/d/1oXUE3SRNXuYCCXCa7cVY2UaF
> 7lw-Aj-5Y99uFz8ygvg/edit
>
> Thanks all - see you next week.
>
>
> Maneesha Sane
> *Program Manager*
> *Instructor and Trainer*
> Software Carpentry: https://software-carpentry.org/
> Data Carpentry: http://www.datacarpentry.org/
>
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.software-carpentry.org/pipermail/admin-all/attachments/20180116/462fa309/attachment.html>


More information about the Admin-all mailing list